Andrew Bruns
President/CEO
CTS, Smart Certified Trainer
(1992)
abruns@headlightav.com
David Coffin
Chief Operating Officer
CTS
(1986)
dcoffin@headlightav.com
Tom Brown
Accounting Manager
(1991)
tbrown@headlightav.com
Donna Abraham
First Impression Specialist
(2003)
dabraham@headlightav.com
Josh Richards
Purchasing/Order Management
(2014)
jrichards@headlightav.com
Aaron Biggs
Manager of Technology & Design
(2011)
abiggs@headlightav.com
Michael DeLola
Network & System Help Desk
(2016)
mdelola@headlightav.com
Grace Coffin
Vice President, Presentation Services Division
Presentation Services
(1993)
gcoffin@headlightav.com
Jason Hewitt
Assistant Presentation Services Manager
Presentation Services
(1999)
CTS
jhewitt@headlightav.com
Sam Anderson
Presentation Services Coordinator
Presentation Services
(1985)
sanderson@headlightav.com
Linda Bragdon
Presentation Services Administrative Assistant
Presentation Services
(2015)
lbragdon@headlightav.com
Micheal Margate
Presentation Services Warehouse Coordinator
Presentation Services
(2013)
mmargate@headlightav.com
Russ Pooler
Presentation Services Project Manager
Presentation Services
(2011)
Boom/Scissor Lift & OSHA 10 Certification
rpooler@headlightav.com
Tony Palmer
Presentation Services Lead Technician/Legal Videographer
Presentation Services
(1991)
Certified Legal Videographer
tpalmer@headlightav.com
Zak Gould
Presentation Services Production Manager
Presentation Services
(2013)
zgould@headlightav.com
Ryan Bell
Presentation Services Project Manager
Presentation Services
(2014)
rbell@headlightav.com
Austin Poulain
Presentation Services Technician
Presentation Services
(2015)
apoulain@headlightav.com
Shaughn Flynn
Presentation Services Technician
Presentation Services
(2017)
sflynn@headlightav.com
Rachel Dick
Presentation Services Technician
Presentation Services
(2017)
rdick@headlightav.com
Neil Griggs
Presentation Services Technician
Presentation Service
(2015)
ngriggs@headlightav.com
Alan Wardwell
Assistant Warehouse Coordinator
Presentation Services
(2016)
awardwell@headlightav.com
Beau Anderson
Presentation Services Lead Technician
Presentation Services
(2016)
banderson@headlightav.com
Dave Keely
Technical Sales Representative
Technical Sales
(2000)
CTS, SMART Certified Sales Professional
dkeely@headlightav.com
Ross Bertran
Technical Sales Representative
Technical Sales
(2010)
CTS, SMART Certified Sales Professional
rbertran@headlightav.com
Sean Fitzgerald
Internal Sales Representative
Technology and Design
(2017)
sfitzgerald@headlightav.com
Josh Young
System Designer
Technical Sales
(2011)
jyoung@headlightav.com
David Madore
Lead System Designer
Technical Sales
(1998)
madore@headlightav.com
Lisa Robertson
SMART Trainer
lrobertson@headlightav.com
Mike Cook
Installation Manager
Installation Division
(2010)
BIAMP Master, Clear One, Extron EAVA Cert.
mcook@headlightav.com
Brendon Packwood
Assistant Installation Manager
Installation Division
(2015)
bpackwood@headlightav.com
Bob Blackwell
Lead Senior Audio Installation Technician
Installation Division
(2006)
BIAMP Master, Clear One Certified
bblackwell@headlightav.com
Ken Carlson
Installation Technician
Installation Division
(2016)
kcarlson@headlightav.com
Tom Vail
Lead Installation Technician
Installation Division
(2012)
Master Carpenter
tvail@headlightav.com
Carl Brunsdon
Project Manager
Installation Division
(2017)
Audio Technician
cbrunsdon@headlightav.com
Derek Johnson
Installation Technician
Installation Division
(2015)
djohnson@headlightav.com
Michael Anderson
Installation Technician
Installation Division
(2015)
manderson@headlightav.com
Bryan Saunders
Lead Installation Technician
Installation Division
(2016)
bsaunders@headlightav.com
Ed Koehler
Installation Technician
Installation Division
(2016)
ekoehler@headlightav.com
Alex Shupe
Service Manager
Service Division
(2008)
CTS-I, Extron Control Pro, Biamp Cert., Polycom Cert., Clear-One Cert., OSHA10 Cert.
ashupe@headlightav.com
Vinny Palermo
Service Technician
Service Division
(1995)
Extron Emerging Technologies & SMART Certified
vpalermo@headlightav.com
Richard Koonz
Service Technician
Service Division
(2011)
Extron EAVA
rkoonz@headlightav.com
Andrew Bruns
President/CEO
David Coffin
Chief Operating Officer
Tom Brown
Accounting Manager
Donna Abraham
First Impression Specialist
Josh Richards
Purchasing/Order Management
Aaron Biggs
Manager of Technology & Design
Michael DeLola
Network & System Help Desk
Grace Coffin
Vice President, Presentation Services Division
Jason Hewitt
Assistant Presentation Services Manager
Sam Anderson
Presentation Services Coordinator
Linda Bragdon
Presentation Services Administrative Assistant
Micheal Margate
Presentation Services Warehouse Coordinator
Russ Pooler
Presentation Services Project Manager
Tony Palmer
Presentation Services Lead Technician/Legal Videographer
Zak Gould
Presentation Services Production Manager
Ryan Bell
Presentation Services Project Manager
Austin Poulain
Presentation Services Technician
Shaughn Flynn
Presentation Services Technician
Rachel Dick
Presentation Services Technician
Neil Griggs
Presentation Services Technician
Alan Wardwell
Assistant Warehouse Coordinator
Beau Anderson
Presentation Services Lead Technician
Dave Keely
Technical Sales Representative
Ross Bertran
Technical Sales Representative
Sean Fitzgerald
Internal Sales Representative
Josh Young
System Designer
David Madore
Lead System Designer
Lisa Robertson
SMART Trainer
Mike Cook
Installation Manager
Brendon Packwood
Assistant Installation Manager
Bob Blackwell
Lead Senior Audio Installation Technician
Ken Carlson
Installation Technician
Tom Vail
Lead Installation Technician
Carl Brunsdon
Project Manager
Derek Johnson
Installation Technician
Michael Anderson
Installation Technician
Bryan Saunders
Lead Installation Technician
Ed Koehler
Installation Technician
Alex Shupe
Service Manager
Vinny Palermo
Service Technician
Richard Koonz
Service Technician